top of page
  • Writer's pictureStephanie Pius

Your Covid-19 SOS Arsenal

Updated: May 13, 2020



I am a mother of three boys aged 11, 10 and 7 and I have not taken my family or myself for any medical intervention since 2014. My youngest child was 15 months old when I last went with the children to the hospital.


I am writing this in April 2020 following the onset of the COVID -19 crisis in my country and in many other countries around the world.


Join me on Instagram and never miss my updates...


I believe in divine healing but I also believe that divine and supernatural health is the right of the believer. Being a Christian is being a citizen of God’s kingdom. Being a citizen comes with rights and privileges.


These privileges include health, wealth, wholeness, righteousness, joy, and peace. In this book, I will focus on health.

  • Do you believe that God is good?

  • Do you believe that if your biological father has something that you need that he will give it to you?

  • Do you believe that God is your Heavenly Father?

  • Would you like God to be your Father?

  • Do you know that God can save you through Jesus Christ?


If you would like God to be your father right now, find out how to do so here.


In Matthew 8 verses 1 to 4, Jesus is approached by a leper and the leper says to Jesus:


“Lord, if you will, you can make me clean.” Jesus responds: “I will; be clean.”


God is more willing to give you healing than you can imagine.

Why?


Because He already paid the price for your healing when Jesus Christ received the thirty-nine stripes plus one and then died on the cross of Calvary thousands of years ago.


If you pay for something for someone, you definitely want the person to take it right?


Get the ebook edition of this pandemic SOS from Amazon or Paystack for just 99 cents. This will contribute to us sharing this message online to more people who need it across the world.


I will show you three weapons that God has already given to you that you can use to fight against any trespass of the enemy on your health.


Courtesy, The Message Bible.


What Qualifies You to Use Your Arsenal?


A major revelation I got from the Freshdew TV pastor, Pastor Nkechi Ene, is that as a Christian, you are a healed person resisting sickness.


However, for you to enjoy the full benefits of the cross you must believe that you are the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus.


If you give place for Satan to accuse you, you will not be able to access the full benefits of the cross.


“For He made Him who knew no sin to be sin for us, that we might become the righteousness of God in Him.” 2 Corinthians 5:21


“In His days Judah will be saved, And Israel will dwell safely; Now this is His name by which He will be called: THE LORD OUR RIGHTEOUSNESS.” Jeremiah 23:6


“And all are justified freely by his grace through the redemption that came by Christ Jesus.” Romans 3:24

Your Arsenal Against Sickness and Disease


Whenever I feel pain in my body or my children complain of some pain or symptom, there are three things I can do:


1. I can curse the pain, confess what word God has said concerning my body (or their body), and stand upon that word of God through thanksgiving.


2. I can take communion and re-affirm my healed state in Christ (I can give the child communion and thank god for their healing). I also make my child to confess the Word of God concerning their health.


3. I thank God for what He has said in His word concerning my body (or the child’s body).


Arsenal # 1 - The Word of God


There are two things we do with the word of God:

· First, we pray the word of God over lives.


· Secondly, we continuously confess the word of God until our mind is established in the word of God.


So what has God said in His word concerning my health and wholeness?


1 Peter 2:24 (NIV) states:

“He himself bore our sins” in his body on the cross, so that we might die to sins and live for righteousness; “By his wounds you have been healed.”


“I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me.”


1 John 4:17 states:

“Love has been perfected among us in this: that we may have boldness in the day of judgment; because as He is, so are we in this world.”


“For the life of the flesh is in the blood, and I have given it to you upon the altar to make atonement for your souls; for it is the blood that makes atonement for the soul.”


“For you died, and your life is hidden with Christ in God.”

The Turning Point for My Faith in Jesus Finished Work


One Bible passage that transformed my way of looking at healing and everything else that Christ paid for (provision, deliverance, joy, righteousness) at the cross is the following:



In this passage, Jesus tells a paralytic man:


"Take heart, son; your sins are forgiven."


After he said this, his usual accusers said that he was blaspheming. As usual, Jesus read their thoughts and asked them,


Which is easier: to say, 'Your sins are forgiven,' or to say, 'Get up and walk'?” (verse 5).


The next thing Jesus said is what changed my life:


““But I want you to know that the Son of Man has authority on earth to forgive sins." So he said to the paralyzed man, "Get up, take your mat and go home."” (verse 6)


In the natural, He should have said:

“But I want you to know that the Son of Man has authority on earth to heal sickness." So he said to the paralyzed man, "Get up, take your mat and go home."


However, that is not what Jesus said. What He said was:

“As evidence that I have forgiven this man’s sins, the man is healed.”


Hallelujah!


You can plug any situation into that:

“As evidence that I have forgiven this man’s sins, the man is rich.”


“As evidence that I have forgiven this man’s sins, the man is delivered.”


“As evidence that I have forgiven this man’s sins, the man is righteous.”


That means that once your sins are forgiven and you understand that you are the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus, then all the consequences of sin are destroyed.


You have no business in a wheelchair, or with being bed-ridden in the hospital, or with being on insulin.


You have no business with COVID-19 or the harmful effects of 5G technology (assuming the many warnings are true which I have no way of discounting or proving at the moment).


You are permanently healed because you are permanently forgiven.


I remember some several months ago, my first son had an ear problem that he kept complaining about for weeks.


Prior to that, I had listened to Kenneth E. Hagin speaking about how his 15-year-old son (Kenneth W. Hagin) had had an ear infection and received healing after he received instruction from God to tell his son to confess his own healing and act on his own faith.





I drew understanding from this testimony and I asked my 10 year-old at the time to pray for his healing, confess his healing, and thank God for his healing.


He never complained about the ear problem again from that day on and we never had to go to the hospital.


Months before this illness showed up, I had given my son a copy of David Oyedepo’s Healing Balm to read. This is one of the most powerful books on healing.


You can get a PDF on healing from the same source here.


In another instance, my second son had lumps in his jaws that according to what was happening in the environment we lived in, we needed to take him to a particular hospital to get him operated on. However, I decided to stand on the word of God and believe God for his healing.


I placed my hand on his jaw and cursed the lumps, then I kept: confessing the word, thanking God for His word and I think I administered communion to him (I can’t remember so clearly now but normally I would have.)


Weeks later, we discovered that the lumps were no longer there.


However, a business partner told me about a hospital that had several children with the same condition who were waiting to be operated upon.


Healing is real because the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ is real.


My three sons once had some strange boils and rashes on their hands, stomach and feet that looked very alarming. The LORD instructed me to give them daily communion. I also used calamine lotion and some local medicine mixed in the lotion and within days we began to see changes and eventually the boils and rashes dried up and their skin began to heal.


Yours truly, who is writing this, has been raised from the dead three times as a child. I spent a substantial amount of my childhood constantly ill.


But today I walk in divine health. Faith in God is very real to me. I don’t understand how someone can trust human beings more than they can trust God.


God is actually God and everything he says in His word is true. Either you believe that or you don’t.


Either God’s word is the absolute truth or God is a liar and the Bible is a compilation of lies.


Do you believe that the Bible is the word of God?

The life, death and resurrection of Jesus Christ fulfilled a long list of prophecies. The Jewish New Testament lists 52 prophecies fulfilled in Christ's birth, life and death as stated in 81 passages in the Old Testament.


It took 40 writers over the space of 1500 years to put the Holy Bible together.



Arsenal # 2 - The Holy Communion


I believe that The Holy Communion is one of the most underutilized weapons that God gave the church.


Jesus said the following about His body and blood:


I am the bread of life. Your fathers ate the manna in the wilderness, and are dead. This is the bread which comes down from heaven, that one may eat of it and not die. I am the living bread which came down from heaven. If anyone eats of this bread, he will live forever; and the bread that I shall give is My flesh, which I shall give for the life of the world.”




FAQs on Communion


How do I prepare communion?


Don’t sweat the preparation of the communion. If you do not have wafers and red juice you can use crackers, biscuits, bread, any flatbread, or if non of these are available, cake (haha).


For the wine, you can even use plain water. The important thing is what you understand about the communion and your faith in what God said about the communion.


Can I give my child communion?

I give my sons communion. The youngest one is seven. I raise them in the faith so I also make them to understand that the communion is a central part of our faith. Teach young children to understand the significance of the communion so that they can take it with that understanding.


What qualifies me to take communion?

Are you born again? If ‘yes’ then you are qualified to partake of the Lord’s Table. Roman Catholics have to go for a confessional prior to being qualified for the Holy Communion (Eucharist) but as believers, we are the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus which means that we are permanently qualified. Some churches will remind you to forgive anyone you may have something against or if you are harbouring malice, they may advice you to deal with that first.


Is Communion just for healing needs?

Communion is a re-enactment of the covenant that you have with God through the sacrifice that Jesus made on your behalf. That sacrifice was for various problems that came into existence as a result of the fall of man.


Sickness, poverty, fear, suffering, oppression, tragedies, debt, lack of peace, mental illness, bondage etc. are all subject to the price that Jesus paid on the cross of Calvary.


There is a testimony by a lady in my prayer cell about her coming into a debt of about $47,000 and how she stood in faith on the word of God and kept taking communion twice daily (acknowledging that her debts had been paid at the Cross).


After a month of standing on God’s word for a miracle, she received a letter from the establishment where she owed the money that her debt had been cleared. She still doesn’t know who paid her debt for her. I believe God made a supernatural arrangement.


So you can see that the communion is not just for when you have ailments or are on a deathbed.


How often should I take communion?


“For I received from the Lord that which I also delivered to you: that the Lord Jesus on the same night in which He was betrayed took bread; and when He had given thanks, He broke it and said, “Take, eat; this is My body which is broken for you; do this in remembrance of Me.” In the same manner He also took the cup after supper, saying, “This cup is the new covenant in My blood. This do, as often as you drink it, in remembrance of Me.”


For as often as you eat this bread and drink this cup, you proclaim the Lord’s death till He comes.”

How often you take the communion is up to you. I recommend taking it daily if you are going through a crisis. If you are not going through a crisis, I still recommend taking the communion daily as a way to celebrate our intimacy with God and reaffirm our redeemed status.

How often can you take the communion? What is feasible for you?


I take it daily and currently I am taking it twice daily. Prior to this period, I would take it once a week. I make taking the Holy Communion part of my daily enjoyment of God’s presence. Just remember that the main thing is to understand why you are taking it and do so in faith.

There are a lot of powerful teachings on the Holy Communion and the following links give you access to some of these teachings:


More scriptures on the Holy Communion


Arsenal # 3 – Thanksgiving


Pastor Nkechi Ene of Freshdew stated that the prayer of thanksgiving is one of the most neglected prayers in the Body of Christ today.


Thanksgiving is an important aspect of faith. If your President promised you an important position in his cabinet within the next few weeks, the first thing you would do is to thank him. You would thank him profusely despite the fact that you are yet to get into that position or the fact that he could change his mind.


However, why do we wait for the manifestation of the word of God before we begin to profusely thank Him. God has said something in His word

He does not lie (Numbers 23 verse 19).


So where is the excessive thanksgiving?


Some of the promises of God are enormous. Take for example that you are already healed according to Isaiah 53:5 and 1 Peter 2:24.


No matter what symptoms Satan throws at you, you are in a position of perfectly sound health, hence you have every right to resist the devil and curse the symptoms.


Remember the paralytic man in Matthew 9 verse 1 to 8?


So let us give thanks to God for His healing promises and for every other promise that He has made. If you truly believe in what God has told you through His word, then you will give thanks to Him. It is just simple courtesy or good manners as we call it.


Like EW Kenyon said in his book Identification: “Thanksgiving flings the door open, while praise keeps the door open.”


That is the door to your promised blessing.


John said in the book of 1st John 2 verse 13, “I write to you, little children, Because you have known the Father.”


Do you know the Father?


In Matthew 15 verse 26, Jesus makes us understand that healing is the children’s bread. If you are a child of God, then you are entitled to good health.


There is a lot of information going around about COVID 19 pandemic symptoms occurring as a result of the body’s reaction to 5G technology. When I first heard this I was a bit more worried than if it was just virus related pandemic.


To be honest, I do not have personal evidence to know which is true.


Is the pandemic as a result of the COVID 19 or is it as a result of a virus that was created in a lab somewhere? Or is it even both?


Is 5G technology a disaster waiting to happen? I may not know that.


But there is one thing I do know and that I can reassure you of 100 percent; and that is the Word of God.


When Jesus spoke about Him being offered up as a sacrifice, He knew one day that 5G technology will be installed in the earth. He also knew that someday men will manufacture viruses.


In times of global crisis, everything that can be shaken will be shaken.


The only thing that you can hold onto and know that it will never be shaken is the Word of God. Hang unto His word.


“Take firm hold of instruction, do not let go; Keep her, for she is your life.”


“Therefore we will not fear, Even though the earth be removed, And though the mountains be carried into the midst of the sea;..”


So let me ask again:

Do you know the Father?

Are you saved?

Have you given your life to Jesus?


I am not asking you whether you have committed sin since you woke up this morning. Neither am I asking you if you would like to be a better Christian or if you feel righteous?


I am not asking you if you believe you are a good person. I am asking: Are you saved? Have you given your life to Jesus?


I am simply asking you: Have you made a decision to make Jesus Lord in your life?


Will you accept Jesus as Lord and Saviour today?

· You cannot save yourself.

· Your good works cannot save you.

· Your pastor can't save you.

· Your church attendance record can't save you.

· Your church service and level of commitment at church can't save you.

· How much money you have given to church cannot save you.

· Only Jesus saves.

· Only having a personal relationship with Jesus saves.

· Jesus did not die in vain for you. His blood was not shed in vain for you.

· Jesus loves you.

The Father loves you so much that He gave His only Son, Jesus the Christ, to come and die for you. He died a very terrible death so that you will not have to pay for your own sins. He was spat on and ridiculed so as to deliver you from shame and condemnation.


He was given 39 strokes and a lot more, His body was battered so that you can walk in divine health and have access to miraculous healing from God. Jesus was ganged up against by men and they conspired against Him and He became a victim of the evil plots of men so that you can walk in dominion and victory above every gang-up of men against your life and destiny.


His garments were shared and his undergarments were cast lots for so that the rod of the wicked will never rest upon your inheritance in God.


Have you made a public confession for the LORD Jesus to come into your life, forgive you your sin, and be your LORD and Saviour?


These is a long list of the things that Jesus died for. Get on the waiting list for my upcoming book, What Jesus Died For, by sending me an email at: goingborderless@gmail.com


Join our Telegram Group


Join me on Instagram and never miss my updates...


There are so many persons who attend church and yet they don't understand the thin small line that separates life from death, or Heaven from Hell.


That thin small line that separates life from death is called the breath of man. And that thin small line that separates man from Heaven or Hell is called Salvation. Make a decision to make Jesus your LORD and Saviour today. It only takes a few minutes, now PLEASE pray with me:


Dear God, I come to You in the Name of Jesus. I admit that I am not right with You, and I want to be right with You. I ask You to forgive me of all my sins. The Bible says if I confess with my mouth that “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in my heart that God raised Him from the dead, I will be saved (Rom. 10:9). I believe with my heart and I confess with my mouth that Jesus is the Lord and Savior of my life. Thank You for saving me! In Jesus’ Name I pray. Amen. If you prayed this prayer for the first time, I would like to know. Please send me a message on to share your testimony with me today. You can also join my Telegram group at https://bit.ly/Covid19SOS. If you need me to pray with you on an issue, you can also join the Telegram group as well or email me.


My name is Stephanie Pius and I am a writer, producer, presenter and a few other things as well. Join me on my Instagram as well. If you have given your life to Jesus, I would like to mentor you. I just love winning souls, so kindly email me at goingborderless@gmail.com and I will reach out to you. https://www.instagram.com/thejesusark/


Thousands have been healed listening to EW Kenyon’s Jesus the Healer. Follow the links below to access thee audios:


































List of prophecies fulfilled by the life, death and resurrection of Jesus Christ


• He would be a descendant of King David (Isaiah 11:1-5; Matthew 1:1, 6).


• He would be born in Bethlehem (Micah 5:2; Matthew 2:1).

• One would precede Him who would announce His coming (Isaiah 40:3, 5; Malachi 3:1; Matthew 3:1-3).

• His own people would reject Him (Isaiah 53:3; John 1:11).

• A friend would betray Him (Psalm 41:9; John 13:18-30).

• The price for His betrayal would be 30 pieces of silver (Zechariah 11:12; Matthew 26:15).

• The 30 pieces of silver would buy a potter's field (Zechariah 11:13; Matthew 27:3-10).

• Wicked people would pierce His hands and feet (Psalm 22:16; Luke 23:33; 24:38-40).

• He would suffer execution but without the breaking of any of His bones (Psalm 34:20; John 19:33-36).

• Others would cast lots for His garments (Psalm 22:18; John 19:23-24).

• He would be buried with the wealthy (Isaiah 53:9; Matthew 27:57-60).

• God would resurrect Him from the grave (Psalm 16:10; Acts 2:30-32).






94 views0 comments
bottom of page