top of page

Get the dining etiquette book with tutorials now,,,

Updated: Jan 20, 2022


Once you get your copy of the First Class (Business Lunch) book, send me a message on this WhatsApp link or email info@stephaniepius.com to get your free access to the 10 video clips that comprise the Dining Etiquette Tutorial.


The Business Lunch clips include:


· Sitting Down & the Napkin

· Conversations at the Table

· How to Pass Items and Wait Staff

· The Soup and the Bread

· Eating Your Main Course

· Dining Etiquette Tips

· Eating Difficult Foods

· Glassware and The Toast

· Appropriate Gestures at The Table

· At the Buffet





I was reading articles on the importance of etiquette and good manners when I came across this statement, "Without proper manners and etiquette, the customs of polite society would soon disappear and we would act more like animals and less like people.".

I believe this sums up one of the reasons why I keep promoting books, events, and media programs on the subject of etiquette.

Six years ago I moved to a city where I encountered some of the rudest adults and children in my entire life (please do not ask me where that was) and I quickly wrote two children's books on Good Manners titled "Young Ambassadors", with the hope of mitigating some of the rudeness.

I had often thought of my Etiquette and Influencing skills classes as courses just for persons in professional settings, the diplomatic community, or leadership positions. When I realized how necessary it was for the average person to understand the basics of common courtesy, I decided to find ways to make etiquette skills more accessible to more people.




The First Class book series is part of this goal. Business Lunch is the first in this series and the purpose, as mentioned above, is to make etiquette skills available to more people so that they can understand how to employ common courtesies and present themselves at their personal and professional best.

Get your copy of Successful Networking from Amazon or Paystack here.

Join the Global Business Culture programme:



Support the Doing Business program now and get 75% of the GBC Membership.


Kindly like and join me on my new Facebook page specifically created for my borderless but not clueless friends. http://bit.ly/SPiusFacebookPage






47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page